Tuesday 24 Sep 2019
  spaces available
Port Name: Weymouth
Boat Name: Sally Ann Jo
Number of Spaces Available: 3
Wednesday 25 Sep 2019
  Spaces available
Port Name: Weymouth
Boat Name: Sally Ann Jo
Number of Spaces Available: 4
Thursday 26 Sep 2019
  Banks and reefs, bream, flatfish, conger etc
Port Name: Weymouth
Boat Name: Sally Ann Jo
Number of Spaces Available: 2
Monday 7 Oct 2019
  Whole boat or individual spaces
Port Name: Weymouth
Boat Name: Sally Ann Jo
Number of Spaces Available: 10
Tuesday 8 Oct 2019
  Whole boat or individual spaces
Port Name: Weymouth
Boat Name: Sally Ann Jo
Number of Spaces Available: 10
Wednesday 9 Oct 2019
  Whole boat or individual spaces
Port Name: Weymouth
Boat Name: Sally Ann Jo
Number of Spaces Available: 10
Friday 11 Oct 2019
  Whole boat or individual spaces
Port Name: Weymouth
Boat Name: Sally Ann Jo
Number of Spaces Available: 10
Sunday 13 Oct 2019
  Whole boat or individual spaces
Port Name: Weymouth
Boat Name: Sally Ann Jo
Number of Spaces Available: 10
Monday 14 Oct 2019
  Whole boat or individual spaces
Port Name: Weymouth
Boat Name: Sally Ann Jo
Number of Spaces Available: 10
Tuesday 15 Oct 2019
  Whole boat or individual spaces availableh
Port Name: Weymouth
Boat Name: Sally Ann Jo
Tuesday 15 Oct 2019
  individual spaces or whole boat available
Port Name: Weymouth
Boat Name: Sally Ann Jo
Number of Spaces Available: 10
Wednesday 16 Oct 2019
  Spaces available
Port Name: Weymouth
Boat Name: Sally Ann Jo
Number of Spaces Available: 8
Trip Type: Inshore Fishing
Mixed bank and reefs, bream and turbot
Thursday 17 Oct 2019
  Banks and reefs, bream, flatfish and porbeagle at anchor
Port Name: Weymouth
Boat Name: Sally Ann Jo
Number of Spaces Available: 10
Thursday 17 Oct 2019
  Whole boat or individual spaces availableh
Port Name: Weymouth
Boat Name: Sally Ann Jo