Tuesday 21 May 2019
  Available
Port Name: Dartmouth
Boat Name: Gemini
Sunday 26 May 2019
  Available
Port Name: Dartmouth
Boat Name: Gemini
Monday 27 May 2019
  Spaces
Port Name: Dartmouth
Boat Name: Gemini
Plaice Fishing - Contact Brian Cole on 07454 332855
Tuesday 28 May 2019
  Available
Port Name: Dartmouth
Boat Name: Gemini
Wednesday 29 May 2019
  Available
Port Name: Dartmouth
Boat Name: Gemini
Monday 3 Jun 2019
  Available
Port Name: Dartmouth
Boat Name: Gemini
Tuesday 4 Jun 2019
  Available
Port Name: Dartmouth
Boat Name: Gemini
Wednesday 5 Jun 2019
  Available
Port Name: Dartmouth
Boat Name: Gemini
Friday 7 Jun 2019
  WRECK FISHING
Port Name: Dartmouth
Boat Name: Gemini
Number of Spaces Available: 10
Ian's Wreck fishing trip - Contact 07780 970803 - dartboat@gmail.com
Monday 10 Jun 2019
  Available
Port Name: Dartmouth
Boat Name: Gemini
Tuesday 11 Jun 2019
  PLAICE TRIP
Port Name: Dartmouth
Boat Name: Gemini
Number of Spaces Available: 10
Ian's Plaice fishing trip - Contact 07780 970803 - dartboat@gmail.com
Wednesday 12 Jun 2019
  Available
Port Name: Dartmouth
Boat Name: Gemini
Thursday 13 Jun 2019
  Available
Port Name: Dartmouth
Boat Name: Gemini
Friday 14 Jun 2019
  Available
Port Name: Dartmouth
Boat Name: Gemini
Saturday 15 Jun 2019
  Available
Port Name: Dartmouth
Boat Name: Gemini
Sunday 16 Jun 2019
  Available
Port Name: Dartmouth
Boat Name: Gemini
Monday 17 Jun 2019
  Available
Port Name: Dartmouth
Boat Name: Gemini