Thursday 20 Jun 2019
  Boat available for individual & Group bookings
Port Name: Exmouth
Boat Name: Shande III
BOAT AVAILABLE FOR GROUP OR INDIVIDUAL BOOKINGS
Friday 21 Jun 2019
  Boat available for individual & Group bookings
Port Name: Exmouth
Boat Name: Shande III
BOAT AVAILABLE FOR GROUP OR INDIVIDUAL BOOKINGS
Sunday 23 Jun 2019
  4 SPACES MID CHANNEL WRECKING FOR COD & POLLOCK
Port Name: Exmouth
Boat Name: Shande III
Number of Spaces Available: 4
4 SPACES MID CHANNEL WRECKING FOR COD & POLLOCK CALL IAN ON 07720004544
Saturday 29 Jun 2019
  3 SPACES MID CHANNEL WRECKING FOR COD & POLLOCK
Port Name: Exmouth
Boat Name: Shande III
Number of Spaces Available: 3
3 SPACES MID CHANNEL WRECKING FOR COD & POLLOCK
Sunday 30 Jun 2019
  Boat available for individual & Group bookings
Port Name: Exmouth
Boat Name: Shande III
BOAT AVAILABLE FOR GROUP & INDIVIDUAL BOOKINGS
Monday 1 Jul 2019
  Boat available for individual & Group bookings
Port Name: Exmouth
Boat Name: Shande III
BOAT AVAILABLE
Tuesday 2 Jul 2019
  Boat available for individual & Group bookings
Port Name: Exmouth
Boat Name: Shande III
BOAT AVAILABLE
Wednesday 3 Jul 2019
  Boat available for individual & Group bookings
Port Name: Exmouth
Boat Name: Shande III
BOAT AVAILABLE
Thursday 4 Jul 2019
  Boat available for individual & Group bookings
Port Name: Exmouth
Boat Name: Shande III
BOAT AVAILABLE
Saturday 6 Jul 2019
  6 spaces Bass Pollock & Cod Fishing
Port Name: Exmouth
Boat Name: Shande III
Number of Spaces Available: 6
6 SPACES WRECKING FIR BASS POLLOCK & COD CALL IAN ON 07720004544
Sunday 7 Jul 2019
  3 spaces Bass Pollock & Cod Fishing
Port Name: Exmouth
Boat Name: Shande III
Number of Spaces Available: 3
3 spaces wreck fishing for bass pollock & cod
Monday 8 Jul 2019
  Boat available for individual & Group bookings
Port Name: Exmouth
Boat Name: Shande III
BOAT AVAILABLE
Tuesday 9 Jul 2019
  Boat available for individual & Group bookings
Port Name: Exmouth
Boat Name: Shande III
BOAT AVAILABLE
Wednesday 10 Jul 2019
  Boat available for individual & Group bookings
Port Name: Exmouth
Boat Name: Shande III
BOAT AVAILABLE
Thursday 11 Jul 2019
  Boat available for individual & Group bookings
Port Name: Exmouth
Boat Name: Shande III
BOAT AVAILABLE
Friday 12 Jul 2019
  Boat available for individual & Group bookings
Port Name: Exmouth
Boat Name: Shande III
BOAT AVAILABLE
Saturday 13 Jul 2019
  3 SPACES MID CHANNEL WRECKING FOR COD & POLLOCK
Port Name: Exmouth
Boat Name: Shande III
Number of Spaces Available: 3
3 SPACES MID CHANNEL WRECKING FOR COD & POLLOCK
Sunday 14 Jul 2019
  Boat available for individual & Group bookings
Port Name: Exmouth
Boat Name: Shande III
BOAT AVAILABLE
Monday 15 Jul 2019
  Boat available for individual & Group bookings
Port Name: Exmouth
Boat Name: Shande III
BOAT AVAILABLE
Tuesday 16 Jul 2019
  Boat available for individual & Group bookings
Port Name: Exmouth
Boat Name: Shande III
BOAT AVAILABLE
Wednesday 17 Jul 2019
  Boat available for individual & Group bookings
Port Name: Exmouth
Boat Name: Shande III
BOAT AVAILABLE
Thursday 18 Jul 2019
  Boat available for individual & Group bookings
Port Name: Exmouth
Boat Name: Shande III
BOAT AVAILABLE