Sunday 1 Mar 2020
  5 SPACES MID CHANNEL WRECKING FOR COD & POLLOCK
Port Name: Exmouth
Boat Name: Shande III
Number of Spaces Available: 5
Trip Type: Wreck Fishing
5 spaces wrecking for cod & pollock
Monday 2 Mar 2020
  boat available for individuals or group bookings
Port Name: Exmouth
Boat Name: Shande III
Tuesday 3 Mar 2020
  boat available for individuals or group bookings
Port Name: Exmouth
Boat Name: Shande III
Wednesday 4 Mar 2020
  boat available for individuals or group bookings
Port Name: Exmouth
Boat Name: Shande III
Thursday 5 Mar 2020
  boat available for individuals or group bookings
Port Name: Exmouth
Boat Name: Shande III
Sunday 8 Mar 2020
  4 SPACES MID CHANNEL WRECKING FOR COD & POLLOCK
Port Name: Exmouth
Boat Name: Shande III
Number of Spaces Available: 4
Trip Type: Wreck Fishing
4 SPACES WRECKING FOR COD & POLLOCK
Monday 9 Mar 2020
  boat available for individuals or group bookings
Port Name: Exmouth
Boat Name: Shande III
Tuesday 10 Mar 2020
  boat available for individuals or group bookings
Port Name: Exmouth
Boat Name: Shande III
Wednesday 11 Mar 2020
  boat available for individuals or group bookings
Port Name: Exmouth
Boat Name: Shande III
Thursday 12 Mar 2020
  boat available for individuals or group bookings
Port Name: Exmouth
Boat Name: Shande III
Friday 13 Mar 2020
  boat available for individuals or group bookings
Port Name: Exmouth
Boat Name: Shande III
Saturday 14 Mar 2020
  3 SPACE MID CHANNEL WRECKING FOR COD & POLLOCK
Port Name: Exmouth
Boat Name: Shande III
Number of Spaces Available: 3
Trip Type: Wreck Fishing
3 SPACES WRECKING FOR COD & POLLOCK
Sunday 15 Mar 2020
  6 SPACE MID CHANNEL WRECKING FOR COD & POLLOCK
Port Name: Exmouth
Boat Name: Shande III
Number of Spaces Available: 6
Trip Type: Wreck Fishing
6 SPACES WRECKING FOR COD & POLLOCK
Monday 16 Mar 2020
  boat available for individuals or group bookings
Port Name: Exmouth
Boat Name: Shande III
Tuesday 17 Mar 2020
  boat available for individuals or group bookings
Port Name: Exmouth
Boat Name: Shande III
Wednesday 18 Mar 2020
  boat available for individuals or group bookings
Port Name: Exmouth
Boat Name: Shande III
Thursday 19 Mar 2020
  boat available for individuals or group bookings
Port Name: Exmouth
Boat Name: Shande III
Friday 20 Mar 2020
  boat available for individuals or group bookings
Port Name: Exmouth
Boat Name: Shande III
Saturday 21 Mar 2020
  6 SPACE MID CHANNEL WRECKING FOR COD & POLLOCK
Port Name: Exmouth
Boat Name: Shande III
Number of Spaces Available: 6
Trip Type: Wreck Fishing
6 SPACES WRECKING FOR COD & POLLOCK
Sunday 22 Mar 2020
  boat available for individuals or group bookings
Port Name: Exmouth
Boat Name: Shande III
Monday 23 Mar 2020
  boat available for individuals or group bookings
Port Name: Exmouth
Boat Name: Shande III
Tuesday 24 Mar 2020
  boat available for individuals or group bookings
Port Name: Exmouth
Boat Name: Shande III
Wednesday 25 Mar 2020
  boat available for individuals or group bookings
Port Name: Exmouth
Boat Name: Shande III
Thursday 26 Mar 2020
  boat available for individuals or group bookings
Port Name: Exmouth
Boat Name: Shande III
Saturday 28 Mar 2020
  7 Spaces Mid Chanel Wreck Fishing for Cod & Polloc
Port Name: Exmouth
Boat Name: Shande III
Number of Spaces Available: 7
Trip Type: Wreck Fishing
7 SPACES WRECKING FOR COD & POLLOCK
Sunday 29 Mar 2020
  boat available for individuals or group bookings
Port Name: Exmouth
Boat Name: Shande III