Tuesday 21 May 2019
  Reef Bank fishing
Port Name: Weymouth
Boat Name: Duchess II
Number of Spaces Available: 6
For Rays Huss Hounds Conger etc call Jeff on 07778315778
Thursday 23 May 2019
  Drift bank fishing
Port Name: Weymouth
Boat Name: Duchess II
Number of Spaces Available: 4
For Turbot Brill Plaice etc call Jeff 07778315778
Saturday 25 May 2019
  Drift bank fishing
Port Name: Weymouth
Boat Name: Duchess II
Number of Spaces Available: 5
For Turbot Brill Plaice etc call Jeff 07778315778
Sunday 26 May 2019
  Drift bank fishing
Port Name: Weymouth
Boat Name: Duchess II
Number of Spaces Available: 6
For Turbot Brill Plaice etc call Jeff on 07778315778
Monday 27 May 2019
  Wreck and Reef Fishing 10:00 - 14:00
Port Name: Weymouth
Boat Name: Duchess II
Number of Spaces Available: 5
4hr Trip for Pollack Bream Ray Huss etc call Jeff on 07778315778
Tuesday 28 May 2019
  Off Shore Wreck Fishing
Port Name: Weymouth
Boat Name: Duchess II
Number of Spaces Available: 6
For Cod Ling Pollack Etc call Jeff on 07778315778
Thursday 30 May 2019
  Off Shore Wreck Fishing
Port Name: Weymouth
Boat Name: Duchess II
Number of Spaces Available: 7
For Ling Cod Pollack etc call Jeff on 07778315778
Friday 31 May 2019
  Wreck and Reef Fishing 10:00 - 14:00
Port Name: Weymouth
Boat Name: Duchess II
Number of Spaces Available: 6
4hr Trip For Pollack Bream Huss Rays etc call Jeff on 07778315778
Saturday 1 Jun 2019
  Off Shore Wreck Fishing
Port Name: Weymouth
Boat Name: Duchess II
Number of Spaces Available: 8
For Ling Pollack Cod etc call Jeff on 07778315778
Sunday 2 Jun 2019
  Drift bank fishing
Port Name: Weymouth
Boat Name: Duchess II
Number of Spaces Available: 8
ForTurbot Brill Plaice Bream Huss rays Conger etc call Jeff on 07778315778
Monday 3 Jun 2019
  Wreck and Mark fishing
Port Name: Weymouth
Boat Name: Duchess II
Number of Spaces Available: 5
4hr trip for mackerel pollack rays huss bream etc call Jeff on 07778315778
Tuesday 4 Jun 2019
  Drift bank fishing
Port Name: Weymouth
Boat Name: Duchess II
Number of Spaces Available: 4
For Turbot Brill Plaice etc call Jeff on 07778315778
Thursday 6 Jun 2019
  Wreck and Mark fishing
Port Name: Weymouth
Boat Name: Duchess II
4hr trip for mackerel pollack rays huss bream etc call Jeff on 07778315778
Friday 7 Jun 2019
  Wreck and Mark fishing 10:00 - 14:00
Port Name: Weymouth
Boat Name: Duchess II
Number of Spaces Available: 7
4hr trip for mackerel pollack Huss Rays Conger bream etc call Jeff on 07778315778
Saturday 8 Jun 2019
  Drift bank fishing
Port Name: Weymouth
Boat Name: Duchess II
Number of Spaces Available: 6
For Turbot Brill Plaice etc call Jeff on 07778315778
Monday 10 Jun 2019
  Wreck and Mark fishing
Port Name: Weymouth
Boat Name: Duchess II
Number of Spaces Available: 7
For Turbot Brill Plaice etc call Jeff on 07778315778
Wednesday 12 Jun 2019
  Wreck and Mark fishing
Port Name: Weymouth
Boat Name: Duchess II
Number of Spaces Available: 6
4hr trip for mackerel pollack rays huss pollack etc call Jeff on 07778315778
Friday 14 Jun 2019
  Off Shore Wreck Fishing
Port Name: Weymouth
Boat Name: Duchess II
Number of Spaces Available: 7
For Pollack Ling Cod etc call Jeff on 07778315778
Saturday 15 Jun 2019
  Wreck and Mark fishing
Port Name: Weymouth
Boat Name: Duchess II
Number of Spaces Available: 5
For Bream Huss rays Conger etc call Jeff on 07778315778
Sunday 16 Jun 2019
  Drift bank fishing
Port Name: Weymouth
Boat Name: Duchess II
Number of Spaces Available: 7
For Turbot Brill Plaice etc call Jeff on 07778315778
Monday 17 Jun 2019
  Drift bank fishing
Port Name: Weymouth
Boat Name: Duchess II
For Turbot Brill Plaice and Bream etc call Jeff on 07778315778