Wednesday 11 Dec 2019
  General Fishing Whiting / rays and Cod
Port Name: Weymouth
Boat Name: Atlanta
Number of Spaces Available: 6
Trip Type: Inshore Fishing
Saturday 14 Dec 2019
  General Fishing Whiting / rays and Cod
Port Name: Weymouth
Boat Name: Atlanta
Number of Spaces Available: 6
Wednesday 18 Dec 2019
  General Fishing Whiting / rays and Cod
Port Name: Weymouth
Boat Name: Atlanta
Number of Spaces Available: 6
Trip Type: Inshore Fishing
Friday 20 Dec 2019
  General Fishing Whiting / rays and Cod
Port Name: Weymouth
Boat Name: Atlanta
Number of Spaces Available: 8
Trip Type: Inshore Fishing
Saturday 21 Dec 2019
  Boat Available For Whole Boat Or Individuals
Port Name: Weymouth
Boat Name: Atlanta
Number of Spaces Available: 9
Trip Type: Inshore Fishing
Sunday 22 Dec 2019
  General Fishing Whiting / rays and Cod
Port Name: Weymouth
Boat Name: Atlanta
Number of Spaces Available: 5
Trip Type: Inshore Fishing
Friday 27 Dec 2019
  General Fishing Whiting / rays and Cod
Port Name: Weymouth
Boat Name: Atlanta
Number of Spaces Available: 7
Saturday 28 Dec 2019
  General Fishing Whiting / rays and Cod
Port Name: Weymouth
Boat Name: Atlanta
Number of Spaces Available: 7
Sunday 29 Dec 2019
  General Fishing Whiting / rays and Cod
Port Name: Weymouth
Boat Name: Atlanta
Number of Spaces Available: 7
Monday 30 Dec 2019
  General Fishing Whiting / rays and Cod
Port Name: Weymouth
Boat Name: Atlanta
Number of Spaces Available: 6
Trip Type: Inshore Fishing
Thursday 2 Jan 2020
  General Fishing Whiting / rays and Cod
Port Name: Weymouth
Boat Name: Atlanta
Number of Spaces Available: 7
Trip Type: Inshore Fishing
Saturday 4 Jan 2020
  General Fishing Whiting / rays and Cod
Port Name: Weymouth
Boat Name: Atlanta
Number of Spaces Available: 6
Trip Type: Inshore Fishing
Sunday 5 Jan 2020
  General Fishing Whiting / rays and Cod
Port Name: Weymouth
Boat Name: Atlanta
Number of Spaces Available: 6
Trip Type: Inshore Fishing