Monday 19 Aug 2019
  General Fishing Turbot & Brill and Bream
Port Name: Weymouth
Boat Name: Atlanta
Number of Spaces Available: 4
Trip Type: Inshore Fishing
Tuesday 20 Aug 2019
  General Fishing Turbot & Brill and Bream
Port Name: Weymouth
Boat Name: Atlanta
Number of Spaces Available: 6
Trip Type: Inshore Fishing
Wednesday 21 Aug 2019
  General Fishing Turbot & Brill and Bream
Port Name: Weymouth
Boat Name: Atlanta
Number of Spaces Available: 5
Trip Type: Inshore Fishing
Thursday 22 Aug 2019
  General Fishing Bream & rays
Port Name: Weymouth
Boat Name: Atlanta
Number of Spaces Available: 6
Trip Type: Inshore Fishing
4 hour trip 0930 to 1330
Saturday 31 Aug 2019
  General Fishing Turbot & Brill and Bream
Port Name: Weymouth
Boat Name: Atlanta
Number of Spaces Available: 2
Trip Type: Inshore Fishing
Sunday 1 Sep 2019
  General Fishing Turbot & Brill and Bream
Port Name: Weymouth
Boat Name: Atlanta
Number of Spaces Available: 9
Trip Type: Inshore Fishing
Monday 2 Sep 2019
  General Fishing Turbot & Brill and Bream
Port Name: Weymouth
Boat Name: Atlanta
Number of Spaces Available: 5
Trip Type: Inshore Fishing
Wednesday 4 Sep 2019
  General Fishing Turbot & Brill and Bream
Port Name: Weymouth
Boat Name: Atlanta
Number of Spaces Available: 6
Trip Type: Inshore Fishing
Thursday 5 Sep 2019
  General Fishing Turbot & Brill and Bream
Port Name: Weymouth
Boat Name: Atlanta
Number of Spaces Available: 5
Trip Type: Inshore Fishing
Friday 6 Sep 2019
  General Fishing Turbot & Brill and Bream
Port Name: Weymouth
Boat Name: Atlanta
Number of Spaces Available: 4
Trip Type: Inshore Fishing
Sunday 8 Sep 2019
  General Fishing Turbot & Brill and Bream
Port Name: Weymouth
Boat Name: Atlanta
Number of Spaces Available: 9
Trip Type: Inshore Fishing
Wednesday 11 Sep 2019
  General Fishing Turbot & Brill and Bream
Port Name: Weymouth
Boat Name: Atlanta
Number of Spaces Available: 5
Sunday 15 Sep 2019
  General Fishing Turbot & Brill and Bream
Port Name: Weymouth
Boat Name: Atlanta
Number of Spaces Available: 6
Trip Type: Inshore Fishing