Saturday 25 May 2019
  General Fishing Turbot & Brill and Bream
Port Name: Weymouth
Boat Name: Atlanta
Number of Spaces Available: 6
Trip Type: Inshore Fishing
Sunday 26 May 2019
  General Fishing Turbot & Brill and Bream
Port Name: Weymouth
Boat Name: Atlanta
Number of Spaces Available: 6
Trip Type: Inshore Fishing
Monday 27 May 2019
  General Fishing Turbot & Brill and Bream
Port Name: Weymouth
Boat Name: Atlanta
Number of Spaces Available: 9
Wednesday 29 May 2019
  General Fishing Turbot & Brill and Bream
Port Name: Weymouth
Boat Name: Atlanta
Number of Spaces Available: 10
Saturday 1 Jun 2019
  General Fishing Turbot & Brill and Bream
Port Name: Weymouth
Boat Name: Atlanta
Number of Spaces Available: 4
Trip Type: Inshore Fishing
Sunday 2 Jun 2019
  General Fishing Turbot & Brill and Bream
Port Name: Weymouth
Boat Name: Atlanta
Number of Spaces Available: 10
Wednesday 5 Jun 2019
  General Fishing Turbot & Brill and Bream
Port Name: Weymouth
Boat Name: Atlanta
Number of Spaces Available: 6
Trip Type: Inshore Fishing
Friday 7 Jun 2019
  General Fishing Turbot & Brill and Bream
Port Name: Weymouth
Boat Name: Atlanta
Number of Spaces Available: 4
Trip Type: Inshore Fishing
Saturday 8 Jun 2019
  General Fishing Turbot & Brill and Bream
Port Name: Weymouth
Boat Name: Atlanta
Number of Spaces Available: 6
Trip Type: Inshore Fishing
Tuesday 11 Jun 2019
  General Fishing Turbot & Brill and Bream
Port Name: Weymouth
Boat Name: Atlanta
Number of Spaces Available: 9
Thursday 13 Jun 2019
  General Fishing Turbot & Brill and Bream
Port Name: Weymouth
Boat Name: Atlanta
Number of Spaces Available: 9
Sunday 16 Jun 2019
  General Fishing Turbot & Brill and Bream
Port Name: Weymouth
Boat Name: Atlanta
Number of Spaces Available: 5
Trip Type: Inshore Fishing