Tuesday 26 Mar 2019
  General Fishing
Port Name: Weymouth
Boat Name: Atlanta
Spaces Available: 6
Saturday 30 Mar 2019
  General Fishing
Port Name: Weymouth
Boat Name: Atlanta
Spaces Available: 10
Sunday 31 Mar 2019
  General Fishing
Port Name: Weymouth
Boat Name: Atlanta
Spaces Available: 10
Wednesday 3 Apr 2019
  General Fishing
Port Name: Weymouth
Boat Name: Atlanta
Spaces Available: 5
Wednesday 10 Apr 2019
  General Fishing Turbot & Brill
Port Name: Weymouth
Boat Name: Atlanta
Spaces Available: 5
Saturday 13 Apr 2019
  General Fishing Turbot & Brill
Port Name: Weymouth
Boat Name: Atlanta
Spaces Available: 5
Sunday 14 Apr 2019
  General Fishing Turbot & Brill
Port Name: Weymouth
Boat Name: Atlanta
Spaces Available: 6
Wednesday 17 Apr 2019
  General Fishing Turbot & Brill
Port Name: Weymouth
Boat Name: Atlanta
Spaces Available: 5
Saturday 20 Apr 2019
  General Fishing Turbot & Brill
Port Name: Weymouth
Boat Name: Atlanta
Spaces Available: 9
Sunday 21 Apr 2019
  General Fishing Turbot & Brill and Bream
Port Name: Weymouth
Boat Name: Atlanta
Spaces Available: 9