Thursday 26 Sep 2019
  bass float fishing
Port Name: Poole
Boat Name: Silver Spray
Number of Spaces Available: 5
bass fishing with floats and livebaits - £65
Monday 30 Sep 2019
  Boat available for charter or four or more individual
Port Name: Poole
Boat Name: Silver Spray
boat available for charter or 4 or more individuals please call 07787 375386
Tuesday 1 Oct 2019
  Boat available for charter or four or more individual
Port Name: Poole
Boat Name: Silver Spray
boat available for charter or 4 or more individuals please call 07787 375386
Wednesday 2 Oct 2019
  Boat available for charter or four or more individual
Port Name: Poole
Boat Name: Silver Spray
boat available for charter or 4 or more individuals please call 07787 375386
Friday 4 Oct 2019
  plaice fishing
Port Name: Poole
Boat Name: Silver Spray
Number of Spaces Available: 8
plaice fishing with light gear - £55 also gurnard turbot tope rays mackerel etc
Friday 4 Oct 2019
  Evening sole trip
Port Name: Poole
Boat Name: Silver Spray
Number of Spaces Available: 8
Evening sole trip £35 bait included
Sunday 6 Oct 2019
  Wreck fishing ling and bream
Port Name: Poole
Boat Name: Silver Spray
Number of Spaces Available: 1
Wreck fishing for ling and bream - £75
Thursday 10 Oct 2019
  shark fishing
Port Name: Poole
Boat Name: Silver Spray
Number of Spaces Available: 1
shark fishing - porbeagles and threshers - £100 including rods and tackle - 6 anglers max.
Saturday 12 Oct 2019
  plaice fishing
Port Name: Poole
Boat Name: Silver Spray
Number of Spaces Available: 5
plaice fishing £55
Sunday 13 Oct 2019
  plaice fishing
Port Name: Poole
Boat Name: Silver Spray
Number of Spaces Available: 6
plaice fishing with light gear - also turbot mackerel gurnard rays tope etc £55
Monday 14 Oct 2019
  Evening sole trip
Port Name: Poole
Boat Name: Silver Spray
Number of Spaces Available: 10
Evening sole trip £35 bait included
Tuesday 15 Oct 2019
  float fishing for bass
Port Name: Poole
Boat Name: Silver Spray
Number of Spaces Available: 10
bass fishing with livebaits and floats - £65
Thursday 17 Oct 2019
  Boat available for charter or four or more individual
Port Name: Poole
Boat Name: Silver Spray
boat available for charter or 4 or more individuals please call 07787 375386
Friday 18 Oct 2019
  Evening sole trip
Port Name: Poole
Boat Name: Silver Spray
Number of Spaces Available: 10
Evening sole trip £35 bait included
Saturday 19 Oct 2019
  Boat available for charter or four or more individual
Port Name: Poole
Boat Name: Silver Spray
boat available for charter or 4 or more individuals please call 07787 375386
Sunday 20 Oct 2019
  Boat available for charter or four or more individual
Port Name: Poole
Boat Name: Silver Spray
boat available for charter or 4 or more individuals please call 07787 375386