Wednesday 27 Mar 2019
  Whole boat or individual spaces available
Port Name: Weymouth
Boat Name: Meerkat
Thursday 28 Mar 2019
  Whole boat or individual spaces available
Port Name: Weymouth
Boat Name: Meerkat
Monday 1 Apr 2019
  Weymouth's Pollock Competition
Port Name: Weymouth
Boat Name: Meerkat
Spaces Available: 2
Tuesday 2 Apr 2019
  Whole boat or individual spaces available
Port Name: Weymouth
Boat Name: Meerkat
Thursday 4 Apr 2019
  Whole boat or individual spaces available
Port Name: Weymouth
Boat Name: Meerkat
Wednesday 10 Apr 2019
  Whole boat or individual spaces available
Port Name: Weymouth
Boat Name: Meerkat
Tuesday 16 Apr 2019
  Mid channel wrecks for Pollock
Port Name: Weymouth
Boat Name: Meerkat
Spaces Available: 8
Wednesday 17 Apr 2019
  Whole boat or individual spaces available
Port Name: Weymouth
Boat Name: Meerkat
Thursday 18 Apr 2019
  Whole boat or individual spaces available
Port Name: Weymouth
Boat Name: Meerkat
Friday 19 Apr 2019
  Mid channel wrecking for Pollock
Port Name: Weymouth
Boat Name: Meerkat
Spaces Available: 7
Sunday 21 Apr 2019
  Whole boat or individual spaces available
Port Name: Weymouth
Boat Name: Meerkat
Monday 22 Apr 2019
  Whole boat or individual spaces available
Port Name: Weymouth
Boat Name: Meerkat
Tuesday 23 Apr 2019
  Whole boat or individual spaces available
Port Name: Weymouth
Boat Name: Meerkat